New Year's Eve 2014 Television Schedule, See Complete List of Channels & Performers Here

1:22 PM EST 12/31/2014 by Tam Woods, Celebeat Reporter

Sign Up for Celebeat's Newsletter and never miss out on our most popular stories.

Staying in for New Years Eve tonight or want your best television option at the party you are attending? Well, thanks to The Hollywood Reporter you can see the complete guide to New Year's Eve television specials and programs along with a complete list of performers. 

Which station will you be watching?

Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2015 (8 p.m., ABC)

Hosts: Ryan Seacrest and Jenny McCarthy from Times Square; Fergie from the West Coast hosts the Billboard Hollywood Party

Performers:Taylor Swift, Florida Georgia Line, MAGIC!, Idina Menzel (Times Square); Elton John (Brooklyn); Gavin DeGraw, Lady Antebellum (Nashville); Iggy Azalea, Bastille, Charli XCX, Jason Derulo, One Direction, Pentatonix, Rixton, Brantley Gilbert, Ella Henderson, Nick Jonas and Meghan Trainor (West Coast). The special breaks at 11 p.m. for local news, then returns at 11:30 to continue the countdown.

New Year's Eve Live With Anderson Cooper and Kathy Griffin (9 p.m., CNN)

Hosts: Anderson Cooper and Kathy Griffin

The dynamic duo will bring all their hilarity from Times Square. CNN correspondents will also report from around the country and world. Brooke Baldwin and Don Lemon will report live from New Orleans, Pamela Brown will report from Memphis, Gary Tuchman will cover the Crab Drop in Easton, MD, and Richard Quest will be reporting from a cruise ship in the Bahamas. Leading up to the telecast will be an Anderson Cooper 360 special titled "All the Best, All the Worst 2014" at 8 p.m. with highlights of  the highs and lows of the past year in pop culture, politics, economy and entertainment, hosted by Tom Foreman.

New Year's Eve With Carson Daly (10 p.m., NBC)

Hosts: Carson Daly, Terry Crews, Ken Marino and Chrissy Teigen

Performers: Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett will perform together from their album "Cheek to Cheek" and Seth MacFarlane, Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams will also take the stage. Today's Kathie Lee Gifford and Hoda Kotb will lead into Daly's countdown with a two-hour NBC News-produced special at 8 p.m., A Toast to 2014! The broadcast will flash back through the year's biggest stories and controversial headlines. The star-studded special features Chris Pratt, Debra Messing, Maria Menounos, Russell Brand, Fleetwood Mac, Kris Jenner and Miss Piggy.

Pitbull's New Year's Revolution (8 p.m., Fox)

Host: Pitbull
Performers: the Band Perry, Enrique Iglesias, Fifth Harmony, Fall Out Boy and Becky G

Pitbull rings in the New Year from Miami from 8 p.m. to 10 p.m. with a break for local news. "Mr. Worldwide" will return for the final countdown and party at 11 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

Jennifer Lopez: Dance Again (9 p.m., HBO)

Before you watch the ball drop, watch JLo's booty pop. The HBO documentary about the pop diva and American Idol judge's world tour premieres on 2014's final night.

MTV's New Year's Eve 2015 (11 p.m., MTV)

Hosts: Victoria Justice and Charlamagne

The hour-long special will feature comedians from both Girl Code and Guy Code dishing on the most memorable moments of 2014. Viewers will also catch a glimpse of MTV's new series Broke A$ Game Show. 

Sirius XM

Sirius XM will broadcast an extensive line-up of live concerts, DJ sets and special performances throughout the night. Listeners will hear a wide range of talents from Willie Nelson at ACL Live, Coldplay, Diplo and more. 

New Year's Eve Dance Party (8 p.m. Fuse) 

All American New Year (9 p.m., Fox News Channel)

Hosts: Bob Beckel, Jesse Watters, Anna Kooiman, Lisa "Kennedy" Montgomery and Kimberly Guilfoyle. The news center's correspondents' Bernard McGuirk and Joanne Nosuchinsky will talk to pedestrians crowded throughout Times Square.

TeenNick Top 10 New Year's Eve 2014 (12 a.m., Nickelodeon)

Host: Nick Cannon

Performers: Shawn Mendes, Jake Miller, Kalin and Miles and 4Count.

Michael Feinstein's New Year's Eve at the Rainbow Room (10 p.m., PBS)

The five time Grammy nominee Michael Feinstein rings in the New Year with special guests Darren Criss, Leslie Odom, Kelli O'Hara and more. The program is written and directed by Desperate Housewives creator Marc Cherry. 

See Now: Eminem Album: 2 Chainz Confirms Collaboration With the King of Hip Hop; Adele, Imagine Dragons, Nicki Minaj Included?

© 2018 All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Join Our Conversation
Real Time Analytics