One Direction 2015 Tour Dates Added with Video for 'One the Road Again' from Harry Styles & The Guys, Watch Here (VIDEO)

1:10 PM EST 11/30/2014 by Tam Woods, Celebeat Reporter

Sign Up for Celebeat's Newsletter and never miss out on our most popular stories.
Close

One Direction released their 2015 U.S. tour dates for their On the Road Again Tour a few weeks back and now they have announced their UK and Ireland tour dates (see below). 

"UK & Ireland! The guys are bringing #OnTheRoadAgain1D home! Check http://OnTheRoadAgain1D.com for a full list of dates!" the band wrote on Twitter

The "Story of My Life" singers will be hitting 5 different continents as of the dates currently listed (see full dates below). 

"We could not be more excited about the new tour," shared Niall Horan in a press release. "We've started rehearsing songs from the new album and can't wait for the fans to hear them live. We're just so very thankful to our amazingly loyal fans - they make it possible for us to play in these incredible places and continue to surprise us every day with their unwavering support."

One Direction released their fourth studio album FOUR on November 17.

On the Road Again North American Tour Dates:

7/9/15 San Diego, CA - Qualcomm Stadium

7/11/15 San Francisco, CA - Levi's Stadium (on sale Nov. 14)

7/15/15 Seattle, WA - CenturyLink Field

7/26/15 Minneapolis, MN - TCF Bank Stadium

7/28/15 Kansas City, MO - Arrowhead Stadium

7/31/15 Indianapolis, IN - Lucas Oil Stadium

8/2/15 Pittsburgh, PA - Heinz Field

8/5/15 East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

8/8/15 Baltimore, MD - M&T Bank Stadium

8/18/15 Columbus, OH - Ohio Stadium

8/23/15 Chicago, IL - Soldier Field

8/25/15 Milwaukee, WI - Miller Park

8/27/15 Cleveland, OH - FirstEnergy Stadium

8/29/15 Detroit, MI - Ford Field

9/1/15 Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field

9/3/15 Buffalo, NY - Ralph Wilson Stadium

9/12/15 Boston, MA - Gillette Stadium

On The Road Again UK & Ireland Tour Dates:

Sat June 06 2015 - CARDIFF Millennium Stadium

Thu September 24 2015 - LONDON O2 Arena

Fri September 25 2015 - LONDON O2 Arena

Sat September 26 2015 - LONDON O2 Arena

Sat October 03 2015 - MANCHESTER Phones 4u Arena

Sun October 04 2015 - MANCHESTER Phones 4u Arena

Wed October 07 2015 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Thu October 08 2015 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Sat October 10 2015 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena

Sun October 11 2015 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena

Fri October 16 2015 - DUBLIN 3ARENA

Sat October 17 2015 - DUBLIN 3ARENA

Tue October 20 2015 - BELFAST Odyssey Arena

Wed October 21 2015 - BELFAST Odyssey Arena

Sun October 25 2015 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena

Mon October 26 2015 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena

Thu October 29 2015 - SHEFFIELD Motorpoint Arena

Fri October 30 2015 - SHEFFIELD Motorpoint Arena

See Now: Eminem Album: 2 Chainz Confirms Collaboration With the King of Hip Hop; Adele, Imagine Dragons, Nicki Minaj Included?

© 2018 Celebeat.com All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Join Our Conversation
Real Time Analytics