'Dancing With the Stars' Season 19 Winner SPOILERS Sadie Robertson, Alfonso Ribeiro or Janel Parrish? Find Out Here

11:26 PM EST 11/25/2014 by Tam Woods, Celebeat Reporter

Sign Up for Celebeat's Newsletter and never miss out on our most popular stories.

"Dancing with the Stars" Season 19 wrapped up tonight (Nov 25) in Los Angeles and a new winner was awarded the Mirrorball trophy. The three finalists were Sadie Robertson with partner Mark Ballas, Janel Parrish with Val Chmerkovskiy and Alfonso Ribeiro with Witney Carson. 

On Monday night, "Duck Dynasty" star Sadie Robertson stole the show with her freestyle dance with partner Mark Ballas. The fun and creative routine gave them a perfect score of 40 out of 40 and was hailed by judges as one of the most memorable freestyle dances in DWTS history. 

(Spoilers Ahead) However, tonight the Mirrorball trophy was given to Alfonso Ribeiro & Witney Carson who were named winner of Season 19. Sadie & Mark ended up in second place and Janel & Val finished in third. Ribeiro was a high favorite coming into the season and well-known for his fun 'carlton dance' that he was known for from his "Fresh Prince of Bel-Air" days, so it was no surprise that he ended up on top at the finale. 

Alfonso cried happy tears after the results were read and shared, "I've wanted it forever, I don't even know what to say!"

There was also a special guest performance from Nick Jonas during the evening as he performed his hit single "Jealous". 

What did you think of the final results? Congrats to all of the top three and for a great season. Be sure to tune back in to ABC as the 10th anniversary season of "Dancing with the Stars" kicks off in March 2015.  

See Now: Eminem Album: 2 Chainz Confirms Collaboration With the King of Hip Hop; Adele, Imagine Dragons, Nicki Minaj Included?

© 2018 Celebeat.com All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Join Our Conversation
Real Time Analytics